DearCMS
Hire Stefan Kudla
Stefan Kudla

Stefan Kudla

Apr 17, 2022

Hire Stefan Kudla

Meet Stefan Kudla

Who is Stefan, anyway? Stefan is a 24 year old Software Developer based in Las Vegas, Nevada. The first thing to know about Stefan is that he is passionate about what he does.

My Journey

For the last year, I have been many things; a WordPress Developer, a Freelancer, a Software Engineer, but most of all, I am a constant student of the craft. I'm always trying to learn that next framework or library to take my skill set to the next level.

When working with clients for WordPress development, it was learning high level technologies like Zapier and Mailchimp to set clients up lucratively. Currently working with , I am learning things like handlebars.js to develop templates for clients, and things like mailgun and how to integrate it using Node.js.

While I work with clients on a weekly basis mainly on WordPress and Ghost, in my own time I am hyper focused on my skills as a React Developer. The site you are currently reading this on is a great example. Since feeling the sheer speed and efficiency of Server Side Rendering and Static Site Generation, I quickly fell in love with .

I'm Passionate About Learning

And chances are, if there's something I need to learn, I will learn it! I understand that this industry is truly about the journey and not the end point. I don't think there really is an end point. Technologies are always adapting and evolving, and this is why I'm so driven toward it!

I'm Absolutely Growth Driven

I will never stop growing. If I'm stagnant I feel unfulfilled. Software gives me this opportunity to constantly grow. There will always be something to improve upon and I don't think I will ever get bored.

I'm a Natural Problem Solver

Sometimes things are stressful. I like to keep calm and look for the solutions. I can be a team player, but I can be a pillar to lean on. In my experience, you might not find the solution on the first try, or the second try... or even the third, but most importantly, you must persist!

Of course, you don't always have the time to wait for the right solution and you might not have the resources to find the best one! This is the challenge I'm dying to solve.

Thanks For Reading

I hope you were able to learn a little bit about me here. For the last year I have been jabbing away at my goals each day vigorously, and I plan on continuing to do so!

Feel free to check out my website .

Circle back around to my .

Stefan Kudla

Stefan Kudla

Stefan is a Software Developer, Music producer, and Blogger from Las Vegas, Nevada. When he's not creating something, you can usually find him brushing his teeth with coffee, getting lost somewhere in Europe, or looking for the best view atop a mountain.

Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Categories